Iggy Pop 2018-06-15 Robert Smith sits in tracklist / playlist

Iggy Pop 2018-06-15 Robert Smith sits in tracklist:
The Psychedelic Furs – India
Placebo – The Bitter End [Hut Music] 65daysofstatic – Radio Protector
Vessels – Radiart
Alcest – Kodama
Eat Static – In All Worlds (feat. Robert Smith)
Suzanne Vega – Small Blue Thing
God Is an Astronaut – Shores of Orion
Death Cab for Cutie – The New Year [Fierce Panda] Maybeshewill – Sanctuary
Kiasmos – Drawn
MONO – Halo
The Libertines – Heart Of The Matter [Virgin EMI] The Notwist – Boneless
Manic Street Preachers – A Design For Life [Global Television] Nine Inch Nails – Every Day Is Exactly the Same
Low – Point of Disgust
Kristin Hersh – Crooked
My Bloody Valentine – Blown a Wish
Frightened Rabbit – I Feel Better
Mogwai – Batcat
The Cure – The Same Deep Water As You