Iggy Pop 2018-05-18 Young Fathers sits in tracklist / playlist

Iggy Pop 2018-05-18 Young Fathers sits in tracklist:
The Last Poets – Black Is
Tweet – Oops (Oh My) (feat. Missy Elliott) [Goldmind]
Callum Easter – Feelings Gone
Gasper Nali – A Bale Ndikuwuzeni
Clipse – Grindin’
Magic System – 1er Gaou
Can – Vitamin C [Spoon Records]
A Tribe Called Quest – Solid Wall Of Sound
Bhizer – Gobisiqolo
Murkage Dave – Car Bomb
Pixies – Tame
O.D.B. – Shimmy Shimmy Ya [Elektra]
ANOHNI – Drone Bomb Me [Rough Trade]
Wedel Bikri – Track 6
Kwesta – Ngud’ (feat. Cassper Nyovest)
The Slickers – Johnny Too Bad [Trojan]
Law Holt – Throw Down Your Coins
Scientist – Lazer Beaming
Susso – Bani
Steve Monite – Only You
James & Bobby Purify – I’m Your Puppet
Alaska – Accuse
Dopebwoy – Afstand
Ata Kak – Obaa Sima
محمود ﯕينيا – Dayem Allah
Dally Kimoko – Tobina
DahLin Gage – Come Take
Ennio Morricone – Lontano

Comments are closed.