Iggy Pop 2018-04-06 Cillian Murphy sits in tracklist / playlist

Iggy Pop 2018-04-06 Cillian Murphy sits in tracklist:
Hookworms – Opener
Steve Lacy – Dark Red
Grimes – Genesis [4 A.D.] The Sugarcubes – Birthday [Mute Records] Tom Waits – 16 Shells From a Thirty-Ought-Six
Trevor Dandy – Is There Any Love?
David Axelrod – Mucho Chupar
Super Sounds Namba – Yes Indeed
James Brown & The Famous Flames – There Was A Time (Live At The Apollo 1967)
The Impressions – We’re Rolling On (Part One)
Van Morrison – Who Drove The Red Sports Car
The Band – Life Is A Carnival
Charlotte Gainsbourg – Deadly Valentine
Thom Yorke – Youwoudn’tlikemewhenI’mangry
Radiohead – Harry Patch (In Memory Of)
Radiohead – Airbag
Martika – Love…Thy Will Be Done
Dawn Landes & Bonnie “Prince” Billy – Dark Eyes
Nick Drake – Blues Run The Game
Frank Ocean – Moon River
King Curtis – A Whiter Shade Of Pale (Live)

Follow by Email