Iggy Pop 2018-02-02 Manic Street Preachers sits in tracklist / playlist

Iggy Pop 2018-02-02 Manic Street Preachers sits in tracklist:
The Fall – Couldn’t Get Ahead
Skids – Of One Skin
Wolf Alice – Beautifully Unconventional
Ryan Adams – Prisoner
Barbara – L’Aigle Noir (Dédiée A Laurence)
Julia Holter – Sea Calls Me Home [DOMINO RECORDING CO LTD] ABBA – S.O.S. [Polydor] The War on Drugs – Pain
Santigold – Les Artistes
The Cure – Push
David Bowie – Fantastic Voyage
John Cale – Half Past France
Michael Kiwanuka – Love & Hate [Polydor] The Radio Dept. – Running Out Of Love
Hüsker Dü – Back From Somewhere
Iggy Pop & Kate Pierson – Candy [Virgin] Surfer Blood – Floating Vibes [Kanine Records] Girls Against Boys – Learned It
Rush – Limelight
Man – Back into the Future
Troyka – Rarebit
Wire – The Other Window
The Cribs – Men’s Needs [Wichita] White Hills – No Will
Glen Campbell – Galveston [Polygram Tv] Anna Meredith – Nautilus
Lana Del Rey – Video Games [STRANGER] The Fall – Gut Of The Quantifier

Follow by Email