Iggy Pop 2018-01-26 Cillian Murphy sits in tracklist / playlist

Iggy Pop 2018-01-26 Cillian Murphy sits in tracklist:
Jacqueline Taïeb – 7AM
The Temptations – Shakey Ground
The Pogues – Sally MacLennane
Seamus Fogarty – Van Gogh’s Ear
Neil Young – Revolution Blues
The Rolling Stones – I Just Want To See His Face
Bill Withers – Lean On Me
Deerhoof – Paradise Girls
Savages – Evil
Warpaint – Keep It Healthy
PJ Harvey – The Glorious Land [Island] Daphni – Face To Face
The Strokes – Under Control
Ryan Adams – New York New York [Lost Highway] Jeff Beck & Tim Bogert & Carmine Appice – Superstition
Marcia Griffiths – Don’t Let Me Down
Stevie Wonder – We Can Work It Out
Big Joe Williams – Baby Please Don’t Go
Feist & Benjamin Gibbard – Train Song
M. Ward – Let’s Dance
Al Green – How Can You Mend a Broken Heart?
Karen Dalton – When A Man Loves A Woman
Big Mama Thornton – Hound Dog
Roy Orbison – She’s A Mystery To Me
Mavis Staples – Can You Get To That
Roxy Music – Jealous Guy
Laura Marling – A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall

Follow by Email