Iggy Pop 2017-12-15 Iggy Confidential tracklist / playlist

Iggy Pop 2017-12-15 Iggy Confidential tracklist:
Noname – Bye Bye Baby
Moonface & Siinai – City Wrecker
Lloyd Parks – Money For Jam
Arthur Alexander – You Better Move On
Otis Redding – Change Gonna Come [Warner Music UK Limited] Marisa Monte – Depois
Helado Negro – We Will You
Herbie Hancock – Chameleon
Cat’s Eyes – Love You Anyway
Ron Carter Sextet – Manha De Carnaval
Frightened Rabbit – Get Out
Miles Davis – Sanctuary
Lightnin’ Hopkins – Take A Trip With Me
Bo Diddley – I’m A Man
Bo Diddley – Pills
Russell Hartenberger & Bob Becker & James Preiss – Steve Reich: Drumming (Part 1)
Miles Davis – Freddie Freeloader
Mitski – Your Best American Girl
The Flaming Lips – Oczy Mlody
James Brown – There Was A Time
Silent Strike – It’s Not Safe To Turn Off Your Computer
Nancy Wilson – Guess Who I Saw Today
Songhoy Blues – Petit Metier