Iggy Pop 2017-12-01 David Shrigley sits in tracklist / playlist

Iggy Pop 2017-12-01 David Shrigley sits in tracklist:
Adam and the Ants – Cartrouble (Part 2)
The Lovely Eggs – I Shouldn’t Have Said That
Deerhoof – The Tears of Music and Love
Scout Niblett – The Bell
Simon Bookish – A Crack In Larsen C
Beck – Lord Only Knows
Half Man Half Biscuit – Took Problem Chimp To Ideal Home Show
Cate Le Bon – Cyrk
Malcolm Middleton – Birdwatcher
Black Meteoric Star – Death Tunnel (Extended 12″ Version)
Correcto – No One Under 30
Muscles Of Joy – Room Of Our Own
The Pastels – Nothing To Be Done
King Creosote – Betelgeuse – BBC 6 Music Session 30/08/2016
Fantômas – The Omen (Ave Satani)
Daniel Johnston – The Beatles
Cat Stevens – The Wind
Pavement – Zürich Is Stained
Smog – Sleepy Joe
J Mascis – Every Morning
Edwyn Collins – One Track Mind
The Mountain Goats – High Hawk Season
The Dirtbombs – Underdog
R. Stevie Moore – The Winner
Nina Nastasia – Too Much In Between
Ruins – Stara Planina
$au$age$ – Thomas Crown Affair
Ted Hawkins – Sweet Baby
Ivor Cutler – Barabadabada
Iain Shaw & David Shrigley – I Wish
Weaves – Walkaway
Neil Burrell – Evelyn