Iggy Pop 2017-10-27 Iggy Confidential tracklist / playlist

Iggy Pop 2017-10-27 Iggy Confidential tracklist:
Curtis Harding – Go As You Are
Tony Allen – Moody Boy
The Comet Is Coming – Space Carnival (Live at London Fields Brewery 13th April 2
Emilsen Pacheco – El Ibuprofeno
The National – I’ll Still Destroy You [4AD] Lizzy Mercier Descloux – Mais Ou Sont Passées Les Gazelles
Joey Bada$$ – 500 Benz
Roscoe Mitchell – Six Gongs and Two Woodblocks
Mashrou’ Leila – Roman
Liars – Brats
Princess Nokia – G.O.A.T
Christine and the Queens – Night 52
Roscoe Mitchell – R509A Twenty B
Nadine Shah – Out The Way [1965 Records] EPMD – Da Joint
Blitz the Ambassador – Accra City Blues
The Crusaders – Full Moon
Sam Dees – Claim Jumping
Otis Taylor – Contraband Blues
Mighty Ryeders – Evil Vibrations
Slow Train Soul – Inna City Woman (Varano Remix)
Mop Mop – Kamakumba
General Elektriks – Pack Up Your Bags and Go
Anthony Joseph and The Spasm Band – Money Satan
Meshell Ndegeocello – See Line Woman
Fats Domino – Blueberry Hill

Follow by Email