Iggy Pop 2017-10-20 Iggy Confidential tracklist / playlist

Iggy Pop 2017-10-20 Iggy Confidential tracklist:
Moon Hooch – Tubes
Sparks – When You’re A French Director
Hercules & Love Affair – Rejoice (feat. Rouge Mary) [mr.intl] Tony Allen – Cool Cats
Jonathan Richman & The Modern Lovers – Hey There Little Insect
The Double – Dawn Of The Double
Lizzie Mercier Descloux – Wawa
Honey – Dream Come Now
Voice of Baceprot – The Enemy of Earth Is You
Christine and the Queens – Paradis Perdus
Liars – Mess On A Mission [Mute] Roscoe Mitchell – Bells for the South Side
Sampha – Plastic 100 Degrees
LCD Soundsystem – Black Screen
Laughing Hyenas – Life Of Crime
Sasha Dunn & Marcus Garvey – Big Bang Theory
Helado Negro – It’s My Brown Skin
Interpol – Twice As Hard
Sons of Kemet – Play Mass
Meridian Brothers – Donde Estas Maria?
Kwaye – Little Ones
Mogwai – Coolverine
P***** Jeans – Waiting On My Horrible Warning
Hype Williams – Kandy