Iggy Pop 2017-09-22 Iggy Confidential tracklist / playlist

Iggy Pop 2017-09-22 Iggy Confidential tracklist:
Pan Amsterdam – Plus One (feat. Leron Thomas)
Ty Segall – Squealer
Goat Girl – Crow Cries [Rough Trade] Protomartyr – My Children
John Coltrane – Village Blues
Ty Segall – Melted
The Velvet Underground – European Son
BADBADNOTGOOD – Title Theme/Saria’s Song/Song Of Storms
Zaytoven – Pea Coat
Moodymann – Don’t You Want My Love
Ty Segall – Girlfriend
Dream Stars – Pop Makossa
Charles Bradley – How Long
Curtis Mayfield – New World Order
Cypress Hill – Hand On The Pump
Deyampert – Held Him First
Les Négresses Vertes – Sous Le Soleil De Bodega
Mura Masa – Lovesick
D.L.I.M.C – (I’ve Been Livin In) Macaulay Culkin’s Brain
The Pudz – Take Me To Your (Leader)
The Desert Sessions – Monkey In The Middle
Shuggie Otis – Picture Of Love (Live In Williamsburg)
Shuggie Otis – Bootie Cooler
Dinah Washington – Is You Is Or Is You Ain’t My Baby
Downtown Boys – Lips That Bite [Sub Pop] Pan Amsterdam – Greek Codfish (feat. Leron Thomas)

Follow by Email