Iggy Pop 2017-08-25 Iggy Confidential tracklist / playlist

Iggy Pop 2017-08-25 Iggy Confidential tracklist:
Death Valley Girls – Death Valley Boogie
Charles Lloyd – Passin’ Thru (Live 2016)
The Bamboos – The Wilhelm Scream (feat. Megan Washington)
Sparks – What The Hell Is It This Time?
Sly & Robbie – Fire
Françoise Hardy – Le Temps De L’amour
Johnny Adams – Roadblock
Cody ChesnuTT – I’ve Been Life
The Slits – Instant Hit
Sleaford Mods – Air Conditioning
Lizzy Mercier Descloux – Jim On The Move
Death Valley Girls – Love Spell
Bo Diddley – Down Home Special
Little Walter – Off The Wall
Birdy Nam Nam – Escape
Ron Carter – I Only Have Eyes For You
The Nile Project – Inganji
Tortoise – The Catastrophist
The Moonlandingz – Blow Football (feat. J. Carpenter)
The Mellows – Smoke From Your Cigarette (feat. Lillian Leach)
Alice Coltrane – Stopover Bombay
Seattle Symphony & Ludovic Morlot – John Luther Adams: Become Ocean
Hawaiian Gremlins – Give It Up
Chicano Batman – Black Lipstick
Dave Catching – Overdrive
Material – Seven Souls

Comments are closed.