Iggy Pop 2017-08-18 Iggy Confidential tracklist / playlist

Iggy Pop 2017-08-18 Iggy Confidential tracklist:
Denys Baptiste – Dusk Dawn
Solo 45 – Feed Em To The Lions
Vince Staples – Party People
Lila Downs – Naila
The Orielles – I Only Bought It For The Bottle [Heavenly] London Grammar – Nightcall
Sarah Brightman – Gloomy Sunday
Songhoy Blues – Bamako [Transgressive Records] Johnny Cash – Cocaine Blues (Live from Folsom Prison)
LiL PEEP – Benz Truck
Ahmad Jamal – Marseille (feat. Abd al Malik)
Discharge – New World Order
Discharge – Hatebomb
Agent Orange – Bloodstains
Agent Orange – Pipeline
SZA – Normal Girl
Cornelius – Brazil
The Black Madonna – He Is The Voice I Hear
Ronny Jordan – Blues Grinder
Miles Davis – Bye Bye Blackbird
Tumi and the Volume – Bus Stop Confessions
Bobby Womack – Broadway Walk
Salt‐N‐Pepa – Sexy Noises Turn Me On
Dr. Lonnie Smith – Dapper Dan
The Briefs – Orange Alert
Agent Orange – Miserlou
Songhoy Blues – Sahara (feat. Iggy Pop) [Transgressive Records]

Comments are closed.