Iggy Pop 2017-08-11 Iggy Confidential tracklist / playlist

Iggy Pop 2017-08-11 Iggy Confidential tracklist:
Ed Banger & the Nose Bleeds – Trash It Up
Ed Banger & the Nose Bleeds – I Love The Rock N’ Roll
The Charlatans – Different Days [BMG Rights Management] Lila Downs – La Cumbia Del Mole
Mr. Oizo – Steroids (feat. Uffie)
Mayer Hawthorne – The Walk
Tabu Ley Rochereau – Celicia
Broken Social Scene – Hug Of Thunder
Bobby “Blue” Bland – St. James Infirmary
James McAlister & Bryce Dessner & Sufjan Stevens & Nico Muhly – Neptune
Chastity Belt – I’m Fine
Smerz – You See?
Dizzy Gillespie – Salt Peanuts
Girl Ray – Preacher [Moshi Moshi] Guadalupe Plata – Que He Sacado Con Quererte (AKA Violeta Parra)
Moonface & Siinai – The Nightclub Artiste
Lucky Dube – Hold On
Morphine – Yes
The Desert Sessions (Josh Homme) – Cowards Way Out
Arve Henriksen – Paridae
Marika Hackman – Boyfriend [AMF Records] Liam Gallagher – Wall Of Glass [Warner Bros] Lyn Collins – Rock Me Again & Again & Again

Comments are closed.