Iggy Pop 2017-07-07 Iggy Confidential tracklist / playlist

Iggy Pop 2017-07-07 Iggy Confidential tracklist:
Tei Shi – Baby
Robert Glasper Experiment – Afro Blue (feat. Erykah Badu)
ShitKid – Oh Please Be A Cocky Cool Kid
James Brown – It’s A Man’s World (Cee-Roo Remix)
Mac DeMarco – Ode To Viceroy
Mark Lanegan – Death’s Head Tattoo
Fazerdaze – Take It Slow
Stevie Parker – The Cure
BNQT – Hey Banana
Charles Bradley – The World Is Going Up In Flames
Nico Muhly – It Goes Without Saying
Moonlandingz – Neuf Du Pape
Voodoo Queen – Me And That Man
Jesca Hoop – Pegasi
Roberto Fonseca – habanera
Depeche Mode – Poison Heart
Yasmine Hamdan – Assi
Tortoise – Hot Coffee
The Shins – Heartworms
Levin Goes Lightly – Nightclubbing
Daymé Arocena – Low Que Fue
Colin Steele – The Recurring Dream
Dope Lemon – Honey Bones
Roy Ayers – Funk In The Hole
Noveller – Rainbows
Crass – Big A Little A
Jay Som – Ghost

Follow by Email