Iggy Pop 2017-06-16 Iggy Confidential tracklist / playlist

Iggy Pop 2017-06-16 Iggy Confidential tracklist:
Nadia Rose – Tight Up Ft.Red Rat
Nadia Rose – Puddycat
A Tribe Called Quest – Melatonin [Epic Records] Grover Washington, Jr. – Soulful Strut
Burning Spear – Jah Is My Driver
Sleaford Mods – Some Of These Plants Are Burned
Hinds – Fat Calmed Kiddos
Sharon Jones – 100 Days, 100 Nights
Against Me! – 333
Chet Baker – Alone Together
Charles Mingus – Devil Blues
Vaudou Game – Meva
Lester Young & Nat King Cole – I Cover The Waterfront
Laura Mvula – Green Garden
NAO – Bad Blood
Chuck Berry – Havana Moon
Funkadelic – Maggot Brain
Sir Ray Davies – The Deal
PJ Harvey – 50ft Queenie
Charles Mingus – Devil Blues
Frank Sinatra – Witchcraft
Crass – Punk Is Dead
Booji Boys – Sweet Boy
The Bamboos And Tim Rogers – I Got Burned
Zamilska – Closer

Follow by Email