Iggy Pop 2017-06-03 Iggy Confidential tracklist / playlist

Iggy Pop 2017-06-03 Iggy Confidential tracklist:
Zaperoko – El Zaperoko
Cavern of Anti-Matter – Sound-Magic’s Death Ray Destroys The Vortex
Sun O))) – Kannon 3
Lucky Peterson – Atonement
Shuggie Otis – Destination You!
Syd Barrett – Gigolo Aunt
Sarah Vaughan – Inner City Blues
Little Milton – You’re the One
Laïka Fatien – Throw It Away
Max Roach – The Profit
Lakecia Benjamin – Don’t You Worry About A Thing
Sunflower Bean – OK Mr. Man
NAO – We Don’t Give A
The Colourist – Bleeder (Live) (feat. Emilíana Torrini)
dné – Public Making Out Is Like Ugh
Otis Redding – Nobody Knows You (When You’re Down and Out)
Arthur Alexander – Go Home Girl
Solomon Burke – Cry To Me
Miles Davis – Dr. Jackle
Charles Bradley – Ain’t It A Sin
Bob Dylan – P.S. I Love You
Jay Som – One Billion Dogs
Me and That Man – My Church Is Black
The Moonlandingz – Black Hanz [Transgressive Records] Khruangbin – Mr. White
Fela Kuti & Roy Ayers – 2,000 Blacks Got to be Free