Iggy Pop 2017-05-26 Iggy Confidential tracklist / playlist

Iggy Pop 2017-05-26 Iggy Confidential tracklist:
Noveller – Lone Victory Tonight
Karen Elson – Distant Shore
Serge Gainsbourg – L’eau À La Bouche
Spoek Mathambo – Blast Fi Mi (feat. Loui Lvndn)
Future Islands – Black Rose
Beach House – She’s So Lovely
Ed Schrader’s Music Beat – Sermon
Fela Kuti & Roy Ayers – 2,000 Blacks Got to be Free
Chaka Demus – I Wanna Be Your Man (feat. Pliers)
GRiZ – Vision Of Happiness
Orchestra Baobab – Foulo
Mr Beatnick – Achilles Hill
Parquet Courts – Pathos Prairie
Tijuana Panthers – Don’t Shoot
Kate Tempest – Grubby
Terry Callier – I’d Rather Be With You
Terry Callier – You Don’t Care
Charles Bradley – Changes
Peter Doherty – The Whole World Is Our Playground
Jack White & The Bricks – Ooh My Soul (Live at The Gold Dollar in Detroit)
Jack White & The Bricks – The Same Boy You’ve Always Known (Live at The Gold Dollar in Detroit)
Against Me! – Pints Of Guiness Make You Strong
Betty Davis – Anti Love Song
The Daktaris – Super Afro-Beat
Duke Ellington & Charles Mingus & Max Roach – Caravan
Charles Mingus – Moanin’