Iggy Pop 2017-05-19 Iggy Confidential tracklist / playlist

Iggy Pop 2017-05-19 Iggy Confidential tracklist:
Hypnotic Brass Ensemble – War
Ella Fitzgerald – Wait Til You See Him (De-Phazz Remix)
Bootsy Collins – Hollywood Squares
Beach House – Rough Song
Syd – Insecurities
Little Milton – Eight Men And Four Women
Mop Mop – Afro Jojo (Part.1)
Roy Ayers – Africa, Center Of The World
Maceo Parker – Off The Hook
Willie Bobo – Spanish Grease
Miles Davis – Tutu
Memphis Black – Why Don’t You Play That Organ Man
Sparks – Hippopotamus
Ed Schrader’s Music Beat – Pantomime Jack
Burning Spear – Marcus Garvey
Chaka Demus & Pliers – Tease Me [Mango] Actress – Runner
Fionn Regan – Up Into The Rafters
Kapela ze Wsi Warszawa – Lull-Lullaby
Kapela ze Wsi Warszawa – Issue/Sun celebration
The Moonlandingz – The Strangle of Anna
Thundercat – Oh Sheit It’s X
Frank Sinatra & Count Basie & His Orchestra – I’ve Got You Under My Skin (Live)
GRiZ – Good Times Roll (feat. Gigantic)
佐井好子 – Japanese Song
Orchestra Baobab – Mariama
Seattle Symphony & Ludovic Morlot – John Luther Adams: Become Ocean

Follow by Email