Iggy Pop 2017-05-12 Iggy Confidential tracklist / playlist

Iggy Pop 2017-05-12 Iggy Confidential tracklist:
Sleaford Mods – Moptop
The Black Angels – I’d Kill for Her
The Jesus and Mary Chain – Mood Rider
Chaka Demus & Pliers – Bam Bam
Laïka Fatien – Throw It Away
Nico Muhly – Go Back To Your Friends
Bob Dylan – Here’s That Rainy Day
Nancy Wilson – Here’s That Rainy Day
Johnny Mathis – Stairway to the Stars
GRiZ – Adventure Is Out There
Giggs – Clipped Him (feat. Gunna Dee)
At The Drive-In – Hostage Stamps
Cigarettes After Sex – K
Arca – Saunter
Serge Gainsbourg – Intoxicated Man
Jonathan Richman – I Was Dancing In The Lesbian Bar
J. Cole – Foldin Clothes
Spoek Mathambo – Black Rose
Discos Barba Azul – Virgen De Guadalupe
Thundercat – Hard Times
The Black Angels – You On The Run
Steve Reich & Art Murphy & Philip Glass & Steve Chambers – Four Organs
Sunflower Bean – Human Ceremony
Noveller – A Pink Sunset For No One
Little Walter – Rocker
Buddy Guy – Whiskey, Beer And Wine

Follow by Email