Iggy Pop 2017-05-05 Iggy Confidential tracklist / playlist

Iggy Pop 2017-05-05 Iggy Confidential tracklist:
Jarvis Cocker & Chilly Gonzales – Room 29
Mitski – Because Dreaming Costs Money, My Dear [White]
Depeche Mode – Where’s the Revolution [Columbia Records]
Tortoise – Shake Hands With Danger [Joyful Noise Recordings]
The Shins – The Fear [Columbia]
P***** Jeans – Bathroom Laughter [Sub Pop]
Kelela – Rewind [Warp]
Bugzy Malone – Facing Time [iLL Gotten Records]
Thundercat – Drunk [Brainfeeder]
PINS – Aggrophobe (Raffertie Remix) (feat. Iggy Pop)
Frightened Rabbit – Death Dream [WMG]
Zomby – Horrid [4AD]
Cat’s Eyes – I Knew It Was Over [Polydor]
Swans – Blind [Young God Records]
The Flaming Lips – Sunrise (Eyes of the Young) [Bella Union]
The Lemon Twigs – The Corrners I Was Locked Behind (When I Was There) [Winspear Records ‎]
Ricky Eat Acid – Never Alone In A Dark Room [Terrible Records]
Thurston Moore – Vocabularies [Matador]
Françoise Hardy – Comment te dire adieu [EMI / Warner]
フェイス – El Amunche [White]
Hinds – Castigadas En El Granero [Lucky Number Music]
Hinds – Bamboo [Lucky Number Music]
Against Me! – I Was A Teenage Anarchist
Noveller – Same
Khruangbin – White Gloves [Night Time Stories]
Future – Mask Off [White]
Thundercat – Lava Lamp [Brainfeeder]
The Gun Club – She’s Like Heroin To Me [Ruby Records]
Seattle Symphony & Ludovic Morlot – John Luther Adams: Become Ocean

Comments are closed.