Iggy Pop 2017-04-28 Iggy Confidential

Iggy Pop 2017-04-28 Iggy Confidential tracklist:
Arthur Alexander – Anna (Go To Him) [MCA Records] Otis Redding – That’s How Strong My Love Is [Volt] Solomon Burke – I Got The Blues [Shout! Factory] Roy Ayers – Coffy Is The Colour [PolyGram Records Inc] Imelda May – Psycho [Decca] Tortoise – Ox Duke [P-Vine Records] Roberto Fonseca – Afro Mambo [Ma Music Leisure & Travel Ltd] Bob Dylan – These Foolish Things
Ibibio Sound Machine – Joy (Idaresit) [Merge Records] Fatima Yamaha – Migratory Floozy [Magnetron Music] Levelz – Drug Dealer [White] Songhoy Blues – Bamako [Transgressive Records] Songhoy Blues – Soubour [Transgressive Records] Yasmine Hamdan – Al Jamilat [Crammed Discs] Maggie Rogers – Alaska [Debay Sounds] Seattle Symphony & Ludovic Morlot – John Luther Adams: Become Ocean
Depeche Mode – Scum [Sony Music Entertainment UK Ltd] Sade – Why Can’t We Live Together [CBS] Timmy Thomas – Why Can’t We Live Together [Warner Bros] Grover Washing Jr. – East River Drive [WEA International] YUNG BAE – I Want Cha Back [White] Otis Redding – Hard to Handle [Atlantic] Laura Mvula – Like the Morning Dew [RCA] Gary Clark Jr. – Numb [Warner] Billie Holiday – I Must Have That Man [Polydor] Curtis Harding – I Need A Friend [Burger Records] Kandace Springs – I Thought It Would Be Easier [Universal International Music] Daymé Arocena – Negra Caridad [Brownswood Recordings] Roy Ayers – We Live In Brooklyn, Baby [Polydor]

Follow by Email