Iggy Pop 2017-04-14 Iggy Confidential

Iggy Pop 2017-04-14 Iggy Confidential tracklist:
Iggy Pop – Lust For Life (Prodigy Remix)
Pauline Oliveros – A Love Song
Rokia Traoré – Köté Don
The Bizarros – 67-77 (Live In Studio A)
Parquet Courts – Yr No Stoner
Meat Wave – Bad Man
AJ Tracey – Pasta
The Goon Sax – Sometimes Accidentally
Orchester der Deutschen Oper Berlin & Cheryl Studer & Horst Hiestermann – R. Strauss: Salome, Op.54 / Scene 4 – Ah! Ich Habe Deinen Mund Gekusst Jochanaan
Booji Boys – New Reich
Billie Holiday Orchestra; Lester Young – The Man I Love
Jaimeo Brown Transcendence – Paterson
Roy Ayers – Everybody Loves The Sunshine [Polydor] Syd – Shake ‘Em Off
The Sonics – Psycho [Rhino] Plastic Pinks – Buzzer
Lambchop – Flotus
Sampha – What Shouldn’t I Be
Sleaford Mods – Just Like We Do [Rough Trade] The Flaming Lips – How? [Bella Union] Elbow – Gentle Storm [Polydor] Miles Davis – Round Midnight [Columbia] Dizzy Gillespie – Stomped And Wasted [Pye Records] Sun Ra – Sometimes The Universe Speaks [Saturn Research] Bo Diddley – Crackin’ Up
Charlie Parker & Dizzy Gillespie – Anthropology [Charly Records] Terry Callier – And I Love Her [Mr. Bongo] Seattle Symphony & Ludovic Morlot – John Luther Adams: Become Ocean [Cantaloupe]