Iggy Pop 2017-02-10 Iggy Confidential

Iggy Pop 2017-02-10 Iggy Confidential tracklist:
Goat Girl – Country Sleaze
Peter Doherty – Kolly Kibber [BMG/Clouds Hill] Thurston Moore – Germs Burn
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds – I Need You
Sleaford Mods – The Demon
Angel Olsen – Intern
Against Me! – True Trans Soul Rebel
Fémina – Buen Viaje
Hinds – Solar Gap
Steve Gunn – Ancient Jules
Parquet Courts – Two Dead Cops
Joey Bada$$ – Paper Trail$
Gary Clark Junior – Don’t Owe You A Thang
Kandace Springs – Novocaine Heart
Crystal Castles & Robert Smith – Not In Love [Polydor] Sleaford Mods – Rollatruc
Noname – Casket Pretty
The Horrors – I Only Think Of You
Cat’s Eyes – Sunshine Girls
Alpha 606 – Endangered Cuban Crocodile
Crystal Castles – Char
GFOTY – Wood U
Brooklyn Blowhards – Santy Anno