Iggy Pop 2017-02-03 Iggy Confidential

Iggy Pop 2017-02-03 Iggy Confidential tracklist:
Noname – Yesterday
Herbie Hancock – Doin’ It
St. Vincent – Digital Witness [LomaVista/Caroline International] Kabuki Iron Kolors – Yakuza Chick
NAO – Girlfriend
Laura Mvula – Little Blue Girl
Little Walter – Confessin’ The Blues
Cavern of Anti-Matter – Blood-Drums
Gold Panda – You
Fabio Codega – House Party
The Cutlass Dance Band – Hwehwe Mu Yi Mpena
Chet Baker – Almost Blues
Steve Gunn – Park Bench Smile
Mike Cooper – Journey To The East
Françoise Hardy – Message personnel
Cross Record – Two Rings
David Virelles – Rumbakua
GFOTY – You Don’t
The Tuts – Back Up
Fea – Poor Little Rich Girl
Cat’s Eyes – Cat’s Eyes
False-Heads – TwentyNothing
Clams Casino – Natural
Cherine Anderson – How We Living
Ziggy Rankin’ – Morning Ride
Ken Nordine – Roger
Barrington Levy – Mary Long Tongue

Follow by Email