Iggy Pop 2016-12-16 Iggy Confidential

Iggy Pop 2016-12-16 Iggy Confidential tracklist:
Thundercat – Them Changes [Brainfeeder] Sons of Kemet – Tiger
Miles Davis – Helen Butte
Jim Moray – Lord Douglas
Tijuana Panthers – Girls Gone Wild
Kate Tempest – Don’t Fall In [Fiction Records] Derek Miller – Devil Come Down Sunday
U.S. Girls – Damn That Valley
Moon Hooch – Rainy Day
Jherek Bischoff – Cas(s)iopeia
Marisa Monte – Infinito Particular
Mohammed Ismail – Ismail
Bar Kokhba Sextet – Sother
Steve Reich – Music for 18 Musicians: Section XI
Coleman Hawkins – Autumn Leaves
GFOTY – Bobby
Goat – Psychedlic Lover
Thundercat – Tenfold
Parquet Courts – Human Performance
Death Grips – I’ve Seen Footage
ProtoMartyr – I Forgive You
Destruction Unit – God Trip
John Fahey – Sligo River Blues
Swans – Please Remember Me
Michael Kiwanuka – Father’s Child

Follow by Email