Iggy Pop 2016-12-09 Iggy Confidential

Iggy Pop 2016-12-09 Iggy Confidential tracklist:
ProtoMartyr – Clandestine Time
Destruction Unit – The Church Of Jesus Christ
Bon Iver – Skinny Love [4 A.D.] Parquet Courts – One Man, No City
Kandace Springs – Meet Me In The Sky
T-Model Ford – Chicken Head Man
Tijuana Panthers – Summer Fun
Against Me! – 12:03
U.S. Girls – Woman’s Work
Jim Moray – Lord Bateman
Goat – Temple Rythms
Thundercat – Lotus And The Jondy
Sons of Kemet – Play Mass
Kate Tempest – Europe Is Lost [Fiction Records] T‐Bone Walker – Goin’ To Chicago (Jazz at The Philharmonic in London 1969)
Chance the Rapper – Somewhere In Paradise (feat. Jeremih & R.Kelly)
ProtoMartyr – Pontiac 87
Tijuana Brothers – Redheaded Girl
Destruction Unit – Bumpy Road
Parquet Courts – Already Dead
Miles Davis – Helen Butte
Steve Reich – Music for 18 Musicians: Section X [Nonesuch] Elmo Williams & Hezekiah Early – American Made
Noveller – Trails and Trials