Iggy Pop 2016-10-21 Iggy Confidential

Iggy Pop 2016-10-21 Iggy Confidential tracklist:
Tortoise – Night Air
Parquet Courts – Berlin Got Blurry
Danny Brown – Wonderbread
Wiley – Can’t Go Wrong
Against Me! – Delicate, Petite And Other Things I’ll Never Be
Nick Cave & Bad Seeds – Jesus Alone [Kobalt Music] Raketkanon – Hanz
Dave Holland & Pepe Habichuela – The Whirling Dervish
Heron Oblivion – Rama
The Black Madonna – A Jealous Heart Never Rests
Tortoise – Magnet Pulls Through
Jaimeo Brown Transcendence – Be So Glad
Bill Ryder-Jones – By The Church Of Appolonia
Danny Brown – Pneumonia
Against Me! – Norse Truth
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds – Rings Of Saturn
Cherry Glazerr – Had Ten Dollaz
Jeff Parker – Visions
Ryley Walker – Summer Dress
Matt Sweeney & Bonnie “Prince” Billy – Must Be Blind
Elmo Williams & Hezekiah Early – Bigged Legged Woman
Miles Davis – Helen Butte/Mr Freedom X

Follow by Email