Iggy Pop 2016-09-30 Iggy Confidential

Iggy Pop 2016-09-30 Iggy Confidential tracklist:
Jacuzzi Boys – Lucky Blade [Mag Mag] Sleaford Mods – T.C.R. [Rough Trade] Cherry Glazerr – Told You I’d Be With The Guys [Secretly Canadian] Moodymann – Mahogany Brown [Peacefrog Records] Preoccupations – Oxygen Feed [Mexican Summer] Michael Rother – Zeni [Sky Records] Yorkston & Jon Thorne & Khan – Knochentanz [Domino Recording Co] Jenny Hval – Female Vampire [Sacred Bones Records] Dave Berry – This Strange Effect [Universal Music Operations Ltd] Dave Van Ronk – Hang Me, Oh Hang Me [Prestige International] Raketkanon – Nico Van Der Eeken [KKK Records] Jacuzzi Boys – Boys Like Blood [Mag Mag] Brooklyn Blowhards – Bells [None] Bill Ryder-Jones – He Took You In His Arms [Domino] Maybelle Carter – Bully Of The Town (Live)
Miles Davis – Dr Jackle [Sony Music Entertainment UK Ltd] Jenny Hval – Conceptual Romance [Sacred Bones Records] Moodymann – I Can’t Kick This Feeling When It Hits [Planet E] John Coltrane – Summertime [Atlantic] A-WA – Yemenite lullaby [The Eighth Note] A-WA – Habib Galbi [The Eigth Note] Jacuzzi Boys – Seventeen [Mag Mag] Michael Rother – Silberstreif

Follow by Email