Iggy Pop 2016-09-16 Iggy Confidential

Iggy Pop 2016-09-16 Iggy Confidential tracklist:
U. S. Girls – New Age Thriller [4AD]
U. S. Girls – Window Shades [4AD]
Bonnie “Prince” Billy – The Way [Domino]
Anna Meredith – Nautilus [Vinyl Factory]
Let’s Eat Grandma – Sax In The City [Transgressive Records.]
Tijuana Panthers – Playing For The Old [Innovative Leisure]
Goat – Alarms
John Zorn – The Sicilian Clan [Nonesuch]
Trim – RPG (edited) [1-800 Dinosaur]
LOLAWOLF & Miley Cyrus – Teardrop [Innit Recordings]
Justice – Safe And Sound [Ed banger]
Rag’n’Bone Man – Human [Sony Music]
Toothless & Marika Hackman – Palm’s Backside [Island]
Banks – F*** With Myself
Clams Casino – Gorilla [Tri Angle ‎]
Oscar – Good Things [Wichita]
Oscar – Beautiful Words [Wichita]
Oscar – Gone Forever [Witchita]
Allah-Las – Could Be You
Noah Preminger – When or Where [White]
Angel Olsen – Intern [Jagjaguar]
Lil Silva – Mabel
Lil Silva – First Mark
William Tyler – The Cult Of The Peacock Angel
Foals – Mountain At My Gates [Warners]
Blood Orange – Better Than Me
Preoccupations – Throw It Away

Comments are closed.