Iggy Pop 2016-09-09 Iggy Confidential

Iggy Pop 2016-09-09 Iggy Confidential tracklist:
Albert Ayler – Omega
The National – England
ALA.NI – Darkness At Noon
Guadalupe Plata – Huele A Rata
Boris – Pink
Michael Rother – Blauer Regen [Random Records] The Calais Sessions – Khandahar
The Calais Sessions – Yesus
Zomby – A Devil Lay Here
Calypso Rose – Fire In Me Wire
Calypso Rose – Banana
Albert Ayler – Love Cry
The National – Start A War
Sweethead – Lazy
Sweethead – Thousand Yard Stare
Jamie Lidell – Another Day [Warp Records] Jamie Lidell – A Little Bit More
Boris – Heavy Rock Industry
Fatima Yamaha – What’s A Girl To Do
Fatima Yamaha – Plum Jelly
Clams Casino – Treetop
Clams Casino – All Nite (feat. Vince Staples)
Joey Bada$$ – Piece Of Mind
Vince Staples – 65 Hunnid
Idris Ackamoor – We Be All Africans
Albert Ayler – Ghosts