Iggy Pop 2016-07-08 Pet Shop Boys sit in

Iggy Pop 2016-07-08 Pet Shop Boys sit in tracklist:
David Bowie – V-2 Schneider
Lykke Li – I Follow Rivers (The Magician Remix) [Warner Music UK Limited] Fonda Rae – Touch Me (All Night Long) [Metronome] Joe Smooth – The Promised Land
Jungle – Busy Earnin’ (6 Music Session, 17th July 2014)
The Isley Brothers – Harvest For The World [Premier] John Grant – I Wanna Go To Marz [Universal] CeCe Rogers – Someday [Atlantic] Real Lies – North Circular
McFadden & Whitehead – Ain’t No Stoppin’ Us Now [Disky] Kanye West – Say You Will
Marvin Gaye – Save The Children
Bon Iver – Perth
Sterling Void & Paris Brightledge – It’s Alright
Pet Shop Boys – Inner Sanctum (Carl Craig Remix)
Björk – Isobel (Deodato Mix)
Arcángel – Panamiur (feat. Daddy Yankee)
Supermerk2 – Que Calor [Magenta] New Order – Superheated (feat. Brandon Flowers)
Tensnake – Love Sublime (Extended Mix) feat. Fiora & Nile Rodgers [Virgin EMI Records] Tame Impala – Let It Happen [Fiction Records] The O’Jays – Love Train [Global Television] Electric Light Orchestra – Can’t Get It Out Of My Head [Epic] Jackie DeShannon – What The World Needs Now Is Love [Virgin]