Iggy Pop 2016-06-17 Iggy Confidential

Iggy Pop 2016-06-17 Iggy Confidential tracklist:
Michael Rother – Die Ganz Welt (World Mix)
Link Wray – Slinky
Prefuse 73 – Inside
Esperanza Spalding – Good Lava [KOBALT] Brandee Younger – Soul Vibrations
Gene Vincent – Be Bop A Lula
Margo Price – Hands Of Time
John Coltrane – My Favorite Things
Coleman Hawkins Quintet – South Of France Blues
Kyeremateng – I Go Die For You
Savages – City’s Full
Tinariwen – Tamatant Tilay
Red Fang – Good To Die
Sleaford Mods – Silly Me
Miles Davis – Miles Runs The Voodoo Down
Parquet Courts – Dust
ProtoMartyr – Dope Cloud
Colle der fomento – La Fenice feat. Kaos
Meade Lux Lewis – Bear Cat Crawl
Made of Oak – Pinebender
Junior Wells – You Don’t Love Me, Baby
Gold Panda – I’m With You But I’m Lonely
Stereolab – French Disco [Duophonic Ultra High Fre]

Follow by Email