Iggy Pop 2016-05-20 Bobby Gillespie sits in

Iggy Pop 2016-05-20 Bobby Gillespie sits in tracklist:
Link Wray – I’m So Glad, I’m So Proud [Ace Records] Mink DeVille – Gunslinger
Psychic Ills & Hope Sandoval – I Don’t Mind
The Durutti Column – Sketch For Summer
Wilson Pickett – Hey Jude
Burning Spear – Social Living
Irma Thomas – Ruler Of My Heart
Frank Sinatra – This Town
Dion – (I Was) Born To Cry
Yoko Ono & Plastic Ono Band – Why
Tim Buckley – Sweet Surrender
Amon Düül II – Archangel Thunderbird
Magazine – A Song From Under The Floorboards [Virgin] Nico – All That Is My Own
The Electric Prunes – I Happen To Love You
Simple Minds – Theme For Great Cities
Marianne Faithfull – The Ballad Of Lucy Jordan
Townes Van Zandt – Waitin’ Around To Die (Heartworn Highways Version)
The Pop Group – We Are All Prostitutes
James Brown – A Man Has To Go Back To The Crossroads
Laura Nyro – Stoney End
Mitch Ryder & The Detroit Wheels – Devil With The Blue Dress On/Good Golly Miss Molly
The Temptations – (I Know) I’m Losing You
Aretha Franklin – Dark End Of The Street
Errol Walker – John Public
Alan Vega – Wipeout Beat
O.V. Wright – Everybody Knows (The River Song)
Elvis Costello – Peace Love And Understanding [Imp Records]

Follow by Email