Iggy Pop 2016-05-13 Bobby Gillespie sits in

Iggy Pop 2016-05-13 Bobby Gillespie sits in tracklist:
Iggy Pop – I’m Bored
Johnny Thunders – Pipeline
John Lee Hooker – Money (That’s What I Want)
The O’Jays – For The Love of Money
The Everly Brothers – The Price of Love
New Order – Restless [Mute Records] Esther Phillips – Home Is Where The Hatred Is
Bob Dylan – Visions of Johanna (Take 5 Rehearsal)
Dr. Feelgood – Back In The Night [GRAND] The Gun Club – Sex Beat
The Sensational Alex Harvey Band – Hammer Song
Waylon Jennings – Are You Sure Hank Done It This Way
Dion – Spoonful
Ike & Tina Turner – A Love Like Yours
The Chi-Lites – The Coldest Days Of My Life
Gil Scott-Heron – Lady Day and John Coltrane
Patti Jo – Make Me Believe In You
Primal Scream – Big Belly Nothing 100% Dub (Bobby Salasse And Primal Jah)
Keith Hudson – Sinners
Andrew Weatherall – Frankfurt Advice
Pharoah Sanders – Astral Traveling
Simple Minds – I Travel [Arista] Tav Falco’s Panther Burns – She’s My Witch
Bobbie Gentry – Find ‘Em, Fool ‘Em, Forget About ‘Em
Tony Joe White – Polk Salad Annie
The Stranglers – Five Minutes [EMI] The Jesus and Mary Chain – Reverence
Reparata & The Delrons – I’m Nobody’s Baby Now
Gene Clark – American Dreamer [Ace Records]

Follow by Email