Iggy Pop 2016-04-08 Iggy Confidential

Iggy Pop 2016-04-08 Iggy Confidential tracklist:
Little Richard – Ooh My Soul
Lennie Tristano – Line Up
The Everly Brothers – Cathy’s Clown [Acuff-Rose Opryland] The Flamingos – I Only Have Eyes For You [Warner Strategic Marketi] Howlin’ Wolf – Forty Four
Hank Williams – House Of Gold
Maro Ajemian – Sonata V (John Cage)
Miles Davis – Milestones
The Staple Singers – On My Way To Heaven
Sarah Vaughan – Shulie A Bop
Jackie Brenston & His Delta Cats – Rocket ’88 [Disky] Elvis Presley – Tweedle Dee
Joe Clay – Crackerjack
Jeannie Robertson – Go Away From My Window
Ornette Coleman – Eventually
Lola Beltrán – Cuatro Copas
Beny Moré – De La Rumba Al Cha Cha Cha
Sam Cooke – Everybody Loves To Cha Cha Cha
Thelonious Monk Trio – Bye-Ya
Eddie Cochran – Nervous Breakdown
Sun Ra – Sun Song
B.B. King – We Can’t Make It
Billie Holiday – I Don’t Want To Cry Anymore
Duke Ellington – Star Crossed Lovers
Le Grand Kalle – Tujala Tshibemba
Nigerian Union Rhythm Group – The Wind In A Frolic
Bo Diddley – Mumblin’ Guitar
Frank Sinatra – All The Way [Reprise]

Follow by Email