Iggy Pop 2016-04-01 Iggy Confidential

Iggy Pop 2016-04-01 Iggy Confidential tracklist:
Baxter Dury – Cocaine Man
Gil Scott-Heron – Me And The Devil [XL] Gil Scott-Heron – I’m New Here
Battles – Atlas
Julie London – Love on the Rocks
Dog Party – Red Ribbon
Dog Party – Los Angeles
Cat Power – Fool
Cat Power – The Greatest
Cat Power – Lived in Bars
Perfume Genius – Normal Song
Girl Band – Paul
Arctic Monkeys – Do I Wanna Know [DOMINO RECORDING] Pharoah Sanders – Memories of Lee Morgan
Kavita Shah – Oju Oba (feat. Lionel Loueke)
Devendra Banhart – First Song for B
Devendra Banhart – Last Song for B
Sun Ra Arkestra – Medicine for a Nightmare
Ty Segall – Green Belly
Ty Segall – The Feels
Ty Segall Band – I Bought My Eyes
Vula Viel – Lobi
Albert King – The Very Thought of You
Frank Sinatra – Where or When
Alain Bashung – Residents de la Republique
Keith Richards – Substantial Damage
Charles Mingus – Better Git It in Your Soul

Follow by Email