Iggy Pop 2015-12-18 Iggy Confidential

Iggy Pop 2015-12-18 Iggy Confidential tracklist:
Slaves – The Hunter [Virgin / EMI]
Sleaford Mods – Chop Chop Chop
Raury – Woodcrest Manor II [Columbia]
Prefuse 73 – Perverted Undertone [Warp Records]
Prefuse 73 – Busy Signal [Warp Records]
Natalie Prass – Bird of Prey
Le Butcherettes – Shave The Pride [Ipecac Recordings]
Panda Bear – Boys Latin [Domino Recording Company]
Raury – Forbidden Knowledge feat. Big Crypt [Columbia]
Little Walter – Sad Hours
Little Walter – Everybody Needs Somebody
Sleaford Mods – Black Monday
Editors – Life Is A Fear
New Pants – Sex Drugs Internet
Panda Bear – Sequential Circuits
Jimmy Smith – The Sermon
Sleaford Mods – Teacher Faces Porn Charges
Johnny Thunders – Daddy Rollin Stone (Early Version)
Le Butcherettes – La Uva [Ipecac Recordings]
Editors – No Harm
Prefuse 73 – Choking You [Warp Records]
Jimmy Smith – The Sermon
Swans – Trust Me [Product Inc.]
Iggy Pop – Wild America

Comments are closed.