Iggy Pop 2015-09-25 Iggy Confidential

Iggy Pop 2015-09-25 Iggy Confidential tracklist:
Harry Partch – Delusion of the Fury: Arrest, Trial and Judgment (Joy in the Marketplace)
La Roux – In For The Kill [Polydor] Dimas III – I Won’t Love You Again
Royal Jesters – Angelito
The Libertines – Fame And Fortune [Virgin EMI] AC/DC – The Jack
The Weeknd – Can’t Feel My Face [Republic/Universal] Jessie Jones – Mental Illness
Jessie Jones – Prisoner’s Cinema
Jessie Jones – Make It Spin
Viet Cong – March of Progress [Jagjaguwar] Brian Eno – Sky Saw
Jimi Hendrix – Inside Out
John Cage – Playing Amplified Cacti and Plant Material with a Feather
Roy Eldridge – I Remember Harlem
Joy Division – She’s Lost Control [London] Link Wray – Switchblade
Raury – God’s Whisper
Raury – Devil’s Whisper
Miles Davis – Peace
James Brown – King Heroin
Julie London – Misty
Erroll Garner – Misty
Alain Bashung – Suzanne
Medeski Martin and Wood – Queen Bee
Medeski Martin and Wood – Hypnotized
Little Walter – Blues with a Feeling
Sleaford Mods – Fear of Anarchy