Iggy Pop 2015-07-31 Iggy Confidential

Iggy Pop 2015-07-31 Iggy Confidential tracklist:
Jackson do Pandeiro – Chiclete Com Banana
Charley Patton – Going To Move To Alabama
Lakecia Benjamin – Jump And Shout
Afrigo Band – Ng’Enze Noono
Aquarian Blood – Come Unglued [Goner] Sleater‐Kinney – No Cities To Love [Sub Pop] Detroit Symphony Orchestra – Charles Ives: Symphony No. 1: Adagio molto (Sostenuto)
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds – We No Who U R
Joey Bada$$ – 95 Til Infinity
Mazzy Star – Fade Into You [Capitol] Shamir – On The Regular
Jimmy Smith – Who’s Afraid of Virginia Woolf (Part 1) [Mercury Records] Earl Brutus – M.E.
Dawn Upshaw – I Wish It So
Thee Oh Sees – Tidal Wave
THEESatisfaction – Kinks
Deap Vally – End Of The World
The Pussywarmers – Bonjour Madame
Len Barry – 1-2-3
Jackson do Pandeiro – Tum, Tum, Tum.
Lucy Rose – Red Face [Fauna Records] Torres – Don’t Run Away, Emelie
Charley Patton – A Spoonful Blues
Cambodian Space Project – Have Visa No Have Rice
Kate Tempest – Bad Place For A Good Time [Big Dada] Chuck Jackson – Any Day Now
Jackie Wilson – Lonely Teardrops [Pickwick] Bill Fay – Be Not So Fearful
Deon Jackson – Love Makes the World Go Round
John Adams – I am the wife of Mao Tse-tung (from Nixon in China)

Follow by Email