Iggy Pop 2015-07-18-14 Iggy Confidential

Iggy Pop 2015-07-18-14 Iggy Confidential tracklist:
GFOTY – Friday Night
Tracey Thorn – It’s All True
Django Django – Hail Bop [Because Music Ltd] Pink Floyd – See Emily Play [EMI] Baby Washington – That’s How Heartaches are Made
The The – Uncertain Smile [Epic] Du Blonde – Black Flag
Gilberto Gil – Samba do Avião
B.B. King – Everyday I Have the Blues (Live at the Regal)
Witch – Janet
Tinariwen – Lulla
ProtoMartyr – Why Does It Shake?
ProtoMartyr – Ain’t So Simple
TV on the Radio – Wolf Like Me [4 A.D.] The Distillers – The Hunger [Sire/Reprise] The Isley Brothers – Twist & Shout [Disky] Little Milton – Feel So Bad
TORRES – Come to Terms
Taranta Project – Fimmene (Live Version)
Muddy Waters – Rollin’ Stone
Schoolly D – Smoke Some Kill
Little Walter – Last Night
Sleaford Mods – Kill It Clean
Beck – Blackbird Chain
George Bongo Joe Coleman – Crazy With Love
Noveller – Growing
John Lee Hooker – The Motor City is Burning
Julie London – Every Time We Say Goodbye
Bill Callahan – The Sing
GFOTY – Don’t Wanna / Let’s Do It

Follow by Email