Iggy Pop 2015-07-10 Iggy Confidential

Iggy Pop 2015-07-10 Iggy Confidential tracklist:
Little Walter – Juke (Single Version)
Sleaford Mods – Live Tonight
Steve Reich – Music for 18 Musicians: Section IIIB [Nonesuch] Tame Impala – Why Won’t They Talk to Me?
Beck – Say Goodbye [Virgin EMI] Jimmy Reed – You Got Me Dizzy
Otis Rush – Love That Woman
Little Walter – My Babe
Kool & The Gang – Hollywood Swinging [Pickwick] Barrett Strong – Money (That’s What I Want) [Connoisseur Collection] Joy Division – Transmission [London] ProtoMartyr – Want Remover
Viet Cong – Bunker Buster
Skinny Girl Diet – Trade Your Brains
Motörhead – Ace Of Spades [Essential] White Lung – Drown With the Monster
The Beach Boys – I Get Around [EMI] Morton – King Porter Stomp
Kraftwerk – The Hall of Mirrors
Curtis Mayfield – Superfly [Castle Communications] Bill Callahan – Small Plane [Drag City] Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds – Higgs Boson Blues
Alain Bashung – Venus
Frank Sinatra – Sleep Warm
Pretenders – Something to Believe In
Rancid – Sheena is a Punk Rocker
Albert King – Down Don’t Bother Me
Junior Delgado – Raggamuffin Year
Big Mama Thornton – Hound Dog

Follow by Email