Iggy Pop 2015-06-12 Iggy Confidential

Iggy Pop 2015-06-12 Iggy Confidential tracklist:
Sleaford Mods – You’re Brave
Joey Bada$$ – Christ Conscious
Dr. K. Gyasi & His Noble Kings – Sei Nazo
Savages – Hit Me
Junior Kimbrough – Do the Romp
Royal Blood – Out Of The Black [Warner Bros.] Miles Davis – Bitches Brew
Hadiqi Kiani & Abrar-Ul-Haq – Boohey Barain
Goat – Run to Your Mama
Sleaford Mods – Routine Dean
Suicide – Frankie Teardrop
ProtoMartyr – Ypsilanti
Parquet Courts – Ducking and Dodging
Parquet Courts – What Color is Blood?
Turbonegro – We’re Gonna Drop the Atom Bomb
Kendrick Lamar – The Blacker The Berry
Steve Reich – Music for 18 Musicians: Section IIIA [Nonesuch] Jimi Hendrix – Hey Gypsy Boy
Jimi Hendrix – Villanova Junction Blues
Louis Armstrong and His Hot Five – Yes! I’m in the Barrel
Medeski Martin and Wood – Sugar Craft
Billie Holiday – My Man
Lightnin’ Hopkins – Shinin’ Moon
Otis Rush – I Can’t Quit You Baby
The Legendary Stardust Cowboy – Paralyzed
Tame Impala – Music to Walk Home By
Detroit Emeralds – You Want It, YouGot It
Philip Glass – The Grid

Follow by Email