Iggy Pop 2015-05-29 Iggy Confidential

Iggy Pop 2015-05-29 Iggy Confidential tracklist:
Meade Lux Lewis – Honkey Tonk Train Blues
Buddy Guy – Ships on the Ocean
John Coltrane – Ole
Fat White Family – Touch The Leather [Hate Hate Hate Records] Sleaford Mods – Fizzy
Red Fang – Sharks
Parquet Courts – Black And White [Rough Trade] Savages – She Will [Matador] Steve Reich – Music for 18 Musicians: Section II [Nonesuch] Turbonegro – City of Satan
Joey Bada$$ – Black Beetles [Cinematic Music Group] Pa Steele’s African Brothers – Odo Mmera
Junior Kimbrough – You Better Run
ProtoMartyr – Free Supper [Urinal Cake Records] Viet Cong – Unconscious Melody
Grace Jones – Warm Leatherette
Kool & The Gang – Hollywood Swinging [Pickwick] Grace Jones – Pull Up To The Bumper [Telstar] The Jimmy Castor Bunch – Hey Leroy Your Mama’s Calling
The Mar-Keys – Last Night
The Contours – Do You Love Me [Sanctuary Records] The Belfast Gypsies – Secret Police
Paul Butterfield Band – Born in Chicago
Tito Puente – Oye Como Va
Billie Holiday – Stormy Blues
Elmore James – Dust My Broom
Julie London – Cry Me a River
King Curtis – Harlem Nocturne

Follow by Email