Iggy Pop 2015-04-24 Iggy Confidential

Iggy Pop 2015-04-24 Iggy Confidential tracklist:
Viet Cong – Pointless Experience [Jagjaguwar]
White Lung – Snake Jaw [DOMINO]
Deerhoof – Mirror Monster [Joyful Noise Recordings]
ProtoMartyr – In My Sphere [Urinal Cake Records]
Julian Casablancas + The Voidz – Where No Eagles Fly [Cult Records]
Vexx – Roky, Take Me Home [Grazer Records]
The Distillers – I Am a Revenant [Hellcat Records]
Swans – When She Breathes [Young God]
BUNNY BERIGAN – I Can’t Get Started [Music & Memories]
Wes Montgomery – Bumpin’ On Sunset [Verve Records]
Elmore James – Hawaiian Boogie (Take 1) [Kent]
Joy Division – Shes Lost Control (12″ Version) [Factory]
Bo Diddley – Pretty Thing [CHESS]
Bessie Smith – Nobody Knows You When You’re Down and Out [CBS]
Otis Rush – Sit Down Baby [Chief Records]
Little Walter – Mellow Down Easy [Chess]
Arctic Monkeys – Knee Socks [Domino]
Beck – Waking Light [Capitol Records]
Bill Callahan – Small Plane [Drag City]
The Drummers of Burundi – The Drummers of Burundi (Live at Real World) [Real Word Records]
Alain Bashung – Tant De Nuits [Barclay]
Frank Sinatra – One For My Baby [Capitol Records]
George Bongo Joe Coleman – I Wish I Could Sing [Arhoolie Records]
Albert King – Laundromat Blues [Edsel Records]
Songhoy Blues – Jolie [Transgressive]
Martin Denny – Quiet Village [London Records]
Julie London – Misty [EMI]

Comments are closed.