Iggy Pop 2015-04-17 Iggy Confidential

Iggy Pop 2015-04-17 Iggy Confidential tracklist:
Fat White Family – I Am Mark E Smith [Without Consent] Royal Blood – Ten Tonne Skeleton [Warner Bros] Miles Davis – Black Satin [Columbia] Hadiqa Kiani – Chankata [Fire Records (Pakistan)] Goat – To Travel the Path Unknown [Sub Pop] Sleaford Mods – The Demon [Invada] Curtis Harding – Surf [Burger Records] Pete Johnson & His Boogie Woogie Boys – Cherry Red [Official Records] Queen Ida – La Bas Two Step [Sonet] Suicide – Cheree [Bronze Records] Buddy Guy – Snatch It Back and Hold It [Delmark Records] Lester Young – Big Eyes Blues [Proper Records] Red Fang – Prehistoric Dog [Sargent House] Turbonegro – All My Friends Are Dead [Burning Heart Records] Parquet Courts – Stoned & Starving
Joey Bada$$ – Black Beetles [Cinematic Music Group] The Barbecues – Aaya Lolo [Polydor] Sonic’s Rendezvous Band – Electrophonic Tonic (Live, Masonic Auditorium, 1978) [Alive Records] Steve Reich – Music for 18 Musicians: Section I [Nonesuch] Philip Glass – Koyaanisqatsi [Island Records] Nikki Lane – You Can’t Talk to Me Like That [New West Records] Girlpool – Jane [Wichita] Cherry Glazerr – White’s Not My Color This Evening [Burger Records] Jacuzzi Boys – Planet of the Dreamers [Burger Records] Link Wray – Switchblade [Rhino Records] Peaches – Trick or Treat [XL] Junior Kimbrough & The Soul Blues Boys – Crawling King Snake [Fat Possum] Brighter Side of Darkness – Love Jones [20th Century Records] Bo Dollis & The Wild Magnolias – Mighty Mighty Chief [Aim]

Follow by Email