Iggy Pop 2015-04-10 Iggy Is Back

Iggy Pop 2015-04-10 Iggy Is Back tracklist:
Sleaford Mods – Donkey [Wipe Out Music]
Fat White Family – Cream of The Young [Burger Records]
Royal Blood – Figure It Out [Warner Music]
Steve Reich – Music for 18 Musicians: Pulses (I) [Nonesuch]
Viet Cong – Death [Jagjaguwar]
Joey Bada$$ – Big Dusty [Cinematic Music]
Miles Davis – On the Corner (Unedited Master – Excerpt) [CBS]
Goat – Goatchild [Sub Pop]
Gene Krupa – Sing, Sing, Sing [Metro Records]
ProtoMartyr – Free Supper [Urinal Cake Records]
Tinariwen – Cler Achel [Independiente Ltd]
Metallica – 53rd and 3rd [Columbia]
Tame Impala – Feels Like We Only Go Backwards [Modular Recordings]
Beck – Morning [Fonograf Records]
Parquet Courts – Sunbathing Animal [Beggars Banquet Records]
Savages – I Am Here [Matador Records]
James Brown – King Heroin [PolyGram Records]
Ex Hex – Beast [Merge]
Jimmy Reed – Bright Lights, Big City [GNP CRESCENDO RECORDS]
Girlpool – Slutmouth [Wichita]
Swans – Failure [Young God Records]
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds – We Real Cool [Bad Seed]
Philip Glass – November 25th: The Last day (from the soundtrack to Mishima) [nonesuch]
John Coltrane – The Night Has a Thousand Eyes [Atlantic Jazz]

Comments are closed.