Huw Stephens on 6 Music 2020-12-31 tracklist / playlist

Huw Stephens on 6 Music 2020-12-31 tracklist:
James Brown – Papa’s Got a Brand New Bag
Common – Say Peace
(feat. Black Thought)
Badly Drawn Boy – Tony Wilson Said
Peggy Gou – Starry Night
Quakers – Approach With Caution
(feat. Sampa the Great)
Kae Tempest – The Heist
Blur – Chemical World
James Blake – Can’t Believe The Way We Flow
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard – Automation
Christine and the Queens – I Disappear In Your Arms
Sam & Dave – You Don’t Know Like I Know
Joel Culpepper – Return
The Fall – Behind The Counter
Sonic Youth – Dirty Boots
Vampire Weekend – Cousins
Nadine Shah – Trad
Beastie Boys – Root Down
The Yardbirds – Heart Full Of Soul
Chubby & The Gang – All Along The Uxbridge Road
Phoenix – Lisztomania
Kelly Lee Owens – On
The Selecter – Three Minute Hero
Disclosure – Watch Your Step
(feat. Kelis)
Beck – Devils Haircut
B-Movie – Nowhere Girl
Foo Fighters – Shame Shame
Working Men’s Club – Valleys
Prince – Little Red Corvette
SAULT – Wildfires
Chaka Demus & Pliers – Murder She Wrote
Roxy Music – Do The Strand
Maxïmo Park – Baby, Sleep
Daft Punk – Da Funk
Pharoahe Monch – Got You
Joe Goddard – Home
(feat. Daniel Wilson)
Keleketla! – International Love Affair
Boy Azooga – Face Behind Her Cigarette
Blondie – Atomic