Huw Stephens 2015-02-03 It’s Album Time with Indiana

Huw Stephens 2015-02-03 It’s Album Time with Indiana tracklist:
Royal Blood – Out Of The Black [Black Mammoth Records] iLoveMakonnen – Tuesday [OVO Sound/Warner Bros] Marina and the Diamonds – I’m A Ruin [Atlantic] Novelist – 1 Sec [XL Recordings] Gengahr – She’s A Witch [Transgressive] ODESZA – All We Need [Counter Records] Spector – All The Sad Young Men [Fiction] Twin Peaks – Making Breakfast
Banoffee – Let’s Go To The Beach
The Skints – Eyes In The Back Of My Head [Easy Star] Courtney Barnett – Pedestrian At Best [Marathon Artists/House Anxiety] Indiana – Blind As I Am [Epic] Fyfe – Solace [Believe Recordings] Chip – School Of Grime [Cash Motto] OhBoy! – Classic Self Doubt (Radio 1 Session)
OhBoy! – Conquering King (Radio 1 Session)
LA Priest – Oino [Domino Record Co] Sundara Karma – Loveblood [203 Recordings] Cash+David – Bones [+] Until the Ribbon Breaks – Revolution Indifference [Kobalt] To Kill a King – Love Is Not Control [Xtra Mile] R. Seiliog – Mt Essa [Turnstile] Caribou – Silver [City Slang] Chilly Gonzales – Pop Medley (Radio 1 Piano Session, 28 Jan 2015)
Indiana – New Heart [Epic] Astronomyy – Not Into U [Lunar Surf] blink-182 – All The Small Things [MCA] Cashtastic – 808 [3 Beat] Bloodflower – People/Places
Leks Rivers – Soho Knights
The Districts – Peaches [Fat Possum] ASTR – No Type
God Damn – When The Wind Blows [One Little Indian] Paradise Circus – Marry Me When I’m 40
Fake Laugh – Dopey Head
Petite Meller – Baby Love (The Very Best Remix) [Island] Songhoy Blues – Irganda [Transgressive] Full Crate – Hurt Your Back [FCXM Music] Indiana – Shadow Flash [Epic] Trust Fund – Essay To Write [Turnstile] Pete Cannon – How We Living
Royce Wood Jr. – Midnight