Horse Meat Disco – 6 Mix 2014-11-14

Horse Meat Disco – 6 Mix 2014-11-14 tracklist:
Patrice Rushen – Let Your Heart Be Free [Prestige]
Melba Moore – Something On You Mind [Epic]
Seawind – We Got A Way [Seawind Music]
Tommie Young – Born Into Slavery [MCA Records]
The Johnson Family Gospel Singers – Imitations [Young America’s New Sound – Raina]
Betty Griffin – Free Spirit [Mopres Records]
Mark Leroi Cummings – Struggling Together [Setting Sun]
Eumir Deodato – Whistle Bump [Warner Bros. Records]
Talamanca Sound System – Balanzat [International Feel]
Felix Dickinson – I Like It When You [FDHMD]
Secret Circuit – Higher Height (Tim Sweeny Edit)
Bastedos – Sit On This [Bastedos]
Dimitri From Paris – Sfunky [Disco Deviance]
Lou Teti – Talk About It (Pete Herbert Remix) [La Belle]
Asadinho – Haiku [Late Night Tales]
Uptown Funk Empire – Boogie [Soulab Soulab]
Double – Woman Of The World [Metronome]
Parada88 – You’re Gonna Miss Me [International Feel Recordings]
Brian Eno – The Jezebel Spirit [EG]
Lemuria – Hunk Of Heaven [Heaven Records]
Ju-Par Universal Orchestra – Funky Music [Ju-Par Records]
Lalomie Washburn – Give Me Love With The Music [Parachute Records]
B B & Q – (I’m a) Dreamer (Shep Pettibone Dub Mix) [Cooltempo]
Elbow Bones and The Racketeers – A Night In New York [EMI]
James Wells – Never Let Go [AVI Records]
Saint Tropez – Hold On To Love [Butterfly Records]

Comments are closed.