Honey Dijon – Residency 2019-04-08 tracklist / playlist

Honey Dijon – Residency 2019-04-08 tracklist:
Millionaire Hippies – I Am The Music, Hear Me!
Chuggles – I Remember Dance
Ann Nesby – Can I Get A Witness
Masters at Work – The Ha Dance
Masters at Work – The Ha Dance
Nuyorican Soul – I Am The Black Gold Of The Sun
Kiko Navarro – Mama Calling (Tedd Patterson Remix)
(feat. Concha Buika)
Sandee – Notice Me (Civilles and Cole Remix)
Harry “Choo Choo” Romero – Tania (Honey Dijon Blow Your Lid Remix)
Junior Sanchez – Da Groove
Barbara Tucker – Beautiful People (Floorplan Remix)
Timmy Vegas & Bad Lay-Dee – Another Dimension

Follow by Email